Rae Sremmurd Reveals ‘SremmLife 2’ Tracklisting, Release Date

SremmLife 2

Great news for Rae Sremmurd fans. Get ready for #EardrummerSummer. Ahead of their Coachella performance last weekend, Rae Sremmurd announced a June 24 release date for their sophomore album SremmLife 2.

Executive produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, the sequel to 2015’s SremmLife features the new single “Look Alive,” plus “By Chance” and “Over Here” featuring Bobo Swae. Juicy J guests on “Shake It Fast,” while Lil Jon assists on “Set the Roof.” Other guests on the deluxe 14-track edition include Riff 3x, Impxct, and Kodak Black.

The minimalistic artwork shows a shirtless Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi posing back-to-back against a white backdrop. The album is part of #EardrummerSummer, which includes “a ton of music,” according to Mike WiLL.

SremmLife 2 Tracklisting – Deluxe Edition
1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill” (feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (feat. Lil Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)