The All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) took place last night at Eko Hotel in Lagos. The award ceremony was hosted by South African TV personality Bonang Matheba.

The ceremony had celebrities such as Eniola Badmus, Osas Ighodaro, Phyno, Diamond Platnumz, Seyi Shay, Dayo Amusa and more in attendance.

See the full list of winners below…

Album of the Year – Ahmed Soultan

Best Collaboration – Eddy Kenzo featuring Niniola

Artist of the Year – Wizkid

Song of the Year – Utanipenda by Diamond Platnumz

Revelation of the Year – FalzthebahdGuy

Video of the Year – Dogo Yaro by VVIP

Best African Group – VVIP

Best African Jazz – Jimmy Dludlu

Best Artist/Duo/Group in African Rock – Mvula

Best Artist/Duo/Group in Ragga & Dancehall – Patoranking

Best Artist/Duo/Group in Traditional Music – Zeynab

Best Artist/Duo/Group in African Electro – SuCh

Best Artist/Duo/Group in African RnD – Henok and Mehari Brothers

Best Artist/Duo/Group in African HipHop – Stanley Enow

Best Artist/Duo/Group in African Contemporary – Flavour

Best Male Artist Central Africa – Wax Dey

Best Male Artist Western Africa – Flavour

Best Male Artist Northern Africa – DJ Van

Best Male Artist South Africa – Black Coffee

Best Male Artist Eastern Africa – Diamond Platnumz

Best Female Artist Inspirational – Ichaka Vons

Best Female Artist Western Africa – Aramide

Best Female Artist Northern Africa – Zina Doudia

Best Female Artist South Africa – Sally Boss Madam

Best Female Artist Eastern Africa – Cindy Sanyu

Fan Favourite – Phyno

Songwriter of the Year – Unique