Rapper Ycee drops the tracklist for his EP

 Tinny Entertainment rapper, YCEE has shot the official video to his smash hit single “Link Up” featuring Mavin Records singer Reekado Banks.
After a rather long wait and a series of successful tracks,  rapper Ycee is ready to put out a body of work.
The EP which is titled “the first wave” will be housing seven tracks, with features from Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South African rapper Kly, with the pre-released single ‘Link up’ featuring Reekado Banks on the EP.
Producers on the EP include Adey, Maleek Berry, Thai, Ganja Beats, Beats by Karma, TwoSeven.

The Rapper broke out with the song ‘Jagaban’ in 2015 which took the industry by storm. Still riding on the wave of success, went on to have a remix of the song with topshot Olamide.
‘Omo Alhaji’ his second single also got major buzz, which he rode with for over a year, performing it at several concerts.
The Entertainment Tinny rapper recently made the news by becoming  the first African artist to host a radio show on BBC Radio 1 XtraXtra.
He anchored a show tagged Destination Africa where he exclusively premiered two singles – ‘Juice’ and ‘Bubbly’ off the soon to be released EP.
The “First Wave” EP which drops Friday April 7, 2017 is to be distributed by Sony Music South Africa.